and Swannanoa
North Carolina

Member Directory

Asheville Health Care Center

1984 Hwy US 70
Swannanoan NC
NC
28778
(828)298-2214

Asheville Health Care Center – rehabilitation and skilled nursing care that feels like home.

Asheville Health Care Center is dedicated to providing world-class rehabilitation services in an environment that’s comfortable, convenient, and close to home. We make it easy to stay close to your family and friends while you’re recovering, and our skilled team of nurses, therapists, and staff will make you feel right at home while you’re here. We believe that giving the best care requires more than just treating patients…it requires knowing them as people. It’s more than just caring for people–it’s caring about them.

http://www.AshevilleHealthRehab.com

Music Schedule

http://www.exploreblackmountain.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/11/Music-Schedule-for-November-15-21-2017.pdf

Click image to view
Music Schedule for
November 15 - 21 , 2017

Upcoming Events

Sat 18

Gallery Show: Alex Alford

Friday, October 20 @ 10:00 am - Wednesday, November 22 @ 5:00 pm
Black Mountain Center for the Arts
225 West State St
Black Mountain NC 28711
Sat 18

Palaces for the People – Guastavino Exhibit

Wednesday, October 25 @ 10:00 am - Saturday, December 2 @ 5:00 pm
Swannanoa Valley Museum & History Center
223 West State St
Black Mountain NC 28711
Sat 18

Black Mountain Tailgate Market

Saturday, October 28, 2017 @ 9:00 am - Tuesday, March 20, 2018 @ 12:00 pm
Black Mountain Tailgate Market
130 Montreat Rd.
Black Mountain NC 28711
Sat 18

Jelly at Flood Gallery

Thursday, November 9 @ 11:00 am - Thursday, December 28 @ 5:00 pm
Flood Gallery Fine Art Center
2160 Hwy US 70
Swannanoa NC 28778
Sat 18

Saturday Storytime

Saturday, November 11, 2017 @ 11:00 am - Saturday, June 9, 2018 @ 11:30 am