and Swannanoa
North Carolina

Member Directory

Dining

Sort By: Business NameCity
Artisan Gourmet Market & Coffee/Wine Bar
2 East Market Street
Balck Mountain, NC 28711
828-357-5500
121 Broadway
Black Mountain, NC 28711
828-669-5255
Black Bear Tavern
10 East Market Street Suite A
Black Mountain, NC 28711
828-357-8470
117-C Cherry Street
Black Mountain, NC 28711
828-669-9090
Black Mountain Bakery
102 Church Street
Black Mountain, NC 28711
828-669-1626
Black Mountain Bistro
203 E. State Street
Black Mountain, NC 28711
828-669-5041
Blue Ridge Biscuit Company
601 W. State Street
Black Mountain, NC 28711
828-357-8501
508 W. State Street
Black Mountain, NC 28711
828-669-4223
120 Broadway
Black Mountain, NC 28711
828-357-8530
Dunkin Donuts
2361 US Hwy 70
Swannanoa, NC 28778
(828) 252-2461

Music Schedule

http://www.exploreblackmountain.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/12/Music-Schedule-for-Nov.-30-Dec.-6.pdf

Click image to view
Music Schedule for
Nov. 30 - Dec. 06, 2016

Upcoming Events

Sat 03

Fabulous Fakes – Gallery Exhibit

Friday, November 4, 2016 @ 8:00 am - Tuesday, January 31, 2017 @ 5:00 pm
Sat 03

Seven Sisters Gallery – Artwork by Pamela Winkler

Friday, November 18, 2016 @ 10:00 am - Sunday, March 5, 2017 @ 5:00 pm
Seven Sisters Gallery 117 Cherry St Black Mountain NC 28711
Sat 03

The Merry Wine Market – Free Wine Tasting

Saturday, November 26 @ 5:00 pm - Saturday, December 17 @ 5:00 pm
The Merry Wine Market 108 West State Street Black Mountain NC 28711
Sat 03

Gallery Show “Looking Back”

Thursday, December 1 @ 11:00 am - Saturday, December 31 @ 5:00 pm
The Red House Studios & Gallery 310 W. State St. Black Mountain NC 28711
Sat 03

Deck the Trees

Friday, December 2 @ 8:00 am - Sunday, December 25 @ 5:00 pm
The Monte Vista Hotel 308 W. State St. Black Mountain NC 28711