and Swannanoa
North Carolina

Member Directory

Cheshire Fitness Club

Cheshire Fitness Club
25 Jane Jacobs Road
Black Mountain
NC
28711
828-664-0400

Hours of operation

5:30am-9:00pm Monday – Friday

8:00am-6:00pm Saturday

1:00pm – Sunday

Cheshire Fitness Club offers:

25 yard heated indoor swimming pool

Heated indoor water therapy spa

Dry sauna in both men’s and women’s locker room

Bodymaster resistance and free weight areas

Racquetball court

Land and water aerobic classes

Personal training and massage therapy

Specialized coffee and smoothie bar

Birthday Pool Party Rentals

www.cheshirefitnessclub.com

Music Schedule

http://www.exploreblackmountain.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/11/Music-Schedule-for-November-15-21-2017.pdf

Click image to view
Music Schedule for
November 15 - 21 , 2017

Upcoming Events

Mon 20

Gallery Show: Alex Alford

Friday, October 20 @ 10:00 am - Wednesday, November 22 @ 5:00 pm
Black Mountain Center for the Arts
225 West State St
Black Mountain NC 28711
Mon 20

Palaces for the People – Guastavino Exhibit

Wednesday, October 25 @ 10:00 am - Saturday, December 2 @ 5:00 pm
Swannanoa Valley Museum & History Center
223 West State St
Black Mountain NC 28711
Mon 20

Black Mountain Tailgate Market

Saturday, October 28, 2017 @ 9:00 am - Tuesday, March 20, 2018 @ 12:00 pm
Black Mountain Tailgate Market
130 Montreat Rd.
Black Mountain NC 28711
Mon 20

Jelly at Flood Gallery

Thursday, November 9 @ 11:00 am - Thursday, December 28 @ 5:00 pm
Flood Gallery Fine Art Center
2160 Hwy US 70
Swannanoa NC 28778
Mon 20

Saturday Storytime

Saturday, November 11, 2017 @ 11:00 am - Saturday, June 9, 2018 @ 11:30 am