and Swannanoa
North Carolina

Member Directory

Epic Cycles

Epic Cycles
102 Sutton Ave.
Black Mountain
NC
28711
(828)669-5969

Black Mountain’s neighborhood bike shop, Epic Cycles aims to get our friends and customers up and riding on the bike of your dreams; one that fits your needs both in style and budget. Helping ensure everyone in our community has access to freedom and joy on two wheels is the reason we come to work each day.

http://www.epiccyclesnc.com

Music Schedule

http://www.exploreblackmountain.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/06/Music-Schedule-for-June-21-27-2017.pdf

Click image to view
Music Schedule for
June 21 -27, 2017

Upcoming Events

Sun 25

Palaces for the People – Guastavino Exhibit

Wednesday, April 26 @ 10:00 am - Saturday, December 2 @ 5:00 pm
Swannanoa Valley Museum & History Center
223 West State St
Black Mountain NC 28711
Sun 25

Art exhibit “Mountain Spring”

Friday, May 5 @ 8:00 am - Tuesday, August 1 @ 5:00 pm
Sun 25

Black Mountain Tailgate Market

Saturday, May 6 @ 9:00 am - Saturday, November 18 @ 12:00 pm
Black Mountain Tailgate Market
130 Montreat Rd.
Black Mountain NC 28711
Sun 25

Galley Show – “Less is More”

Friday, May 12 @ 12:00 am - Sunday, July 9 @ 12:00 am
The Red House Studios & Gallery
310 W. State St.
Black Mountain NC 28711
Sun 25

Looking for You – Photography by Rimas Zailskas

Saturday, May 20 @ 12:00 am - Friday, June 30 @ 12:00 am
Flood Gallery Fine Art Center
2160 Hwy US 70
Swannanoa NC 28778