and Swannanoa
North Carolina

Member Directory

Flood Gallery Fine Art Center

Flood Gallery Fine Art Center
2160 Highway 70
Swannanoa
NC
28778
(828)273-3332

World Cinema: Every Friday night at 8pm–Classic Films from around the world

Open Mic: Every Sunday from 5:30pm-7:30pm, poetry, music, prose or other spoken word.
Art Exhibitions: main gallery features a new artist(s) every two months
“Located conveniently between Asheville and Black Mountain in the beautiful mountains of Western North Carolina, the Flood Gallery Fine Art Center educates, challenges, and inspires the community through music, film, literary, and contemporary, art”

 

http://www.floodgallery.org

Music Schedule

http://www.exploreblackmountain.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/06/Music-Schedule-for-June-21-27-2017.pdf

Click image to view
Music Schedule for
June 21 -27, 2017

Upcoming Events

Sun 25

Palaces for the People – Guastavino Exhibit

Wednesday, April 26 @ 10:00 am - Saturday, December 2 @ 5:00 pm
Swannanoa Valley Museum & History Center
223 West State St
Black Mountain NC 28711
Sun 25

Art exhibit “Mountain Spring”

Friday, May 5 @ 8:00 am - Tuesday, August 1 @ 5:00 pm
Sun 25

Black Mountain Tailgate Market

Saturday, May 6 @ 9:00 am - Saturday, November 18 @ 12:00 pm
Black Mountain Tailgate Market
130 Montreat Rd.
Black Mountain NC 28711
Sun 25

Galley Show – “Less is More”

Friday, May 12 @ 12:00 am - Sunday, July 9 @ 12:00 am
The Red House Studios & Gallery
310 W. State St.
Black Mountain NC 28711
Sun 25

Looking for You – Photography by Rimas Zailskas

Saturday, May 20 @ 12:00 am - Friday, June 30 @ 12:00 am
Flood Gallery Fine Art Center
2160 Hwy US 70
Swannanoa NC 28778