and Swannanoa
North Carolina

Member Directory

Grace Jewelers

Grace Jewelers
106 Broadway
Black Mountain
NC
28711
828-669-7600

Grace Jewelers, family owned and operated since opening in 1999, has a reputation of quality sales and service at affordable prices. We provide a wide range of service including:

  • Watch repair and battery replacement
  • Pearl restringing
  • Stone Setting
  • Ear Piercing
  • Diamond jewelry appraisals
  • Custom jewelry design
  • Jewelry replication

Still wondering if we can meet your needs? Just ask!

Store Hours:
Monday – Friday: 9:30 – 5:30. Saturday: 9:30 -4:00
Sunday: Closed

Click on our name on this page to link to our web site for details on qualifications and more information. We look forward to serving YOU!

www.gracejewelersnc.com

Music Schedule

http://www.exploreblackmountain.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/06/Music-Schedule-for-June-21-27-2017.pdf

Click image to view
Music Schedule for
June 21 -27, 2017

Upcoming Events

Tue 27

Palaces for the People – Guastavino Exhibit

Wednesday, April 26 @ 10:00 am - Saturday, December 2 @ 5:00 pm
Swannanoa Valley Museum & History Center
223 West State St
Black Mountain NC 28711
Tue 27

Art exhibit “Mountain Spring”

Friday, May 5 @ 8:00 am - Tuesday, August 1 @ 5:00 pm
Tue 27

Black Mountain Tailgate Market

Saturday, May 6 @ 9:00 am - Saturday, November 18 @ 12:00 pm
Black Mountain Tailgate Market
130 Montreat Rd.
Black Mountain NC 28711
Tue 27

Galley Show – “Less is More”

Friday, May 12 @ 12:00 am - Sunday, July 9 @ 12:00 am
The Red House Studios & Gallery
310 W. State St.
Black Mountain NC 28711
Tue 27

Looking for You – Photography by Rimas Zailskas

Saturday, May 20 @ 12:00 am - Friday, June 30 @ 12:00 am
Flood Gallery Fine Art Center
2160 Hwy US 70
Swannanoa NC 28778