and Swannanoa
North Carolina

Member Directory

Hour Glass Cleaners

120 East State Street
Black Mountain
NC
28711
828-669-7793

We are a full service drycleaners/laundry offering same day service on drycleaning,shirts, and fluff and fold. We specialize in wedding dresses,silks,and alterations and repairs. We do fire , smoke and water restoration on clothing. We are locally owned and have been in business for 25 years. Our equipment is up to date and fully complies with EPA standards. We are computerized for efficient handling of all garments brought to our store.

Music Schedule

http://www.exploreblackmountain.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/11/Music-Schedule-for-November-15-21-2017.pdf

Click image to view
Music Schedule for
November 15 - 21 , 2017

Upcoming Events

Mon 20

Gallery Show: Alex Alford

Friday, October 20 @ 10:00 am - Wednesday, November 22 @ 5:00 pm
Black Mountain Center for the Arts
225 West State St
Black Mountain NC 28711
Mon 20

Palaces for the People – Guastavino Exhibit

Wednesday, October 25 @ 10:00 am - Saturday, December 2 @ 5:00 pm
Swannanoa Valley Museum & History Center
223 West State St
Black Mountain NC 28711
Mon 20

Black Mountain Tailgate Market

Saturday, October 28, 2017 @ 9:00 am - Tuesday, March 20, 2018 @ 12:00 pm
Black Mountain Tailgate Market
130 Montreat Rd.
Black Mountain NC 28711
Mon 20

Jelly at Flood Gallery

Thursday, November 9 @ 11:00 am - Thursday, December 28 @ 5:00 pm
Flood Gallery Fine Art Center
2160 Hwy US 70
Swannanoa NC 28778
Mon 20

Saturday Storytime

Saturday, November 11, 2017 @ 11:00 am - Saturday, June 9, 2018 @ 11:30 am