and Swannanoa
North Carolina

Member Directory

Mama Gertie’s Hideaway

620 Patton Cove Road
Swannanoa
NC
28778
828-686-4258
,

Thinking of visiting the mountains? Come camp with us. Located 5 minutes west of Black Mountain 10 minutes east of Asheville. Tucked in a quiet place, easily accessible from interstate 40. We pride ourselves in providing you with a unique camping experience. We have preserved a natural mountain setting for our guests in combination with modern amenities and conveniences. Want to know more visit info@mamagerties.com Office hours are 9am to 5pm year round.

www.mamagerties.com

Music Schedule

http://www.exploreblackmountain.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/11/Music-Schedule-for-November-15-21-2017.pdf

Click image to view
Music Schedule for
November 15 - 21 , 2017

Upcoming Events

Mon 20

Gallery Show: Alex Alford

Friday, October 20 @ 10:00 am - Wednesday, November 22 @ 5:00 pm
Black Mountain Center for the Arts
225 West State St
Black Mountain NC 28711
Mon 20

Palaces for the People – Guastavino Exhibit

Wednesday, October 25 @ 10:00 am - Saturday, December 2 @ 5:00 pm
Swannanoa Valley Museum & History Center
223 West State St
Black Mountain NC 28711
Mon 20

Black Mountain Tailgate Market

Saturday, October 28, 2017 @ 9:00 am - Tuesday, March 20, 2018 @ 12:00 pm
Black Mountain Tailgate Market
130 Montreat Rd.
Black Mountain NC 28711
Mon 20

Jelly at Flood Gallery

Thursday, November 9 @ 11:00 am - Thursday, December 28 @ 5:00 pm
Flood Gallery Fine Art Center
2160 Hwy US 70
Swannanoa NC 28778
Mon 20

Saturday Storytime

Saturday, November 11, 2017 @ 11:00 am - Saturday, June 9, 2018 @ 11:30 am