and Swannanoa
North Carolina

Member Directory

Mountain Ventures, Inc

Mountain Ventures, Inc
26 Timber Ridge
Black Mountain
NC
28711
615-491-8551

Mountain Ventures, Inc. has developed Black Mountain Estates, Mountain Vista and The Ridge at Black Mountain Estates, and through its affiliate, BME Development, LLC, builds high quality mountain homes situated on Allen Mountain located within the Town of Black Mountain. Our views are exceptional, and coupled with the fact that we are just a few minutes from all of the businesses and services in downtown Black Mountain, makes our homes all of the more appealing. Joe Cook, President, has been a member of the Black Mountain community (living in Timber Park) since the early 1990’s, and Larry Greenwalt, Vice President, and his wife have a home in The Ridge.

www.mountainventuresinc.com

Music Schedule

http://www.exploreblackmountain.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/06/Music-Schedule-for-June-21-27-2017.pdf

Click image to view
Music Schedule for
June 21 -27, 2017

Upcoming Events

Sun 25

Palaces for the People – Guastavino Exhibit

Wednesday, April 26 @ 10:00 am - Saturday, December 2 @ 5:00 pm
Swannanoa Valley Museum & History Center
223 West State St
Black Mountain NC 28711
Sun 25

Art exhibit “Mountain Spring”

Friday, May 5 @ 8:00 am - Tuesday, August 1 @ 5:00 pm
Sun 25

Black Mountain Tailgate Market

Saturday, May 6 @ 9:00 am - Saturday, November 18 @ 12:00 pm
Black Mountain Tailgate Market
130 Montreat Rd.
Black Mountain NC 28711
Sun 25

Galley Show – “Less is More”

Friday, May 12 @ 12:00 am - Sunday, July 9 @ 12:00 am
The Red House Studios & Gallery
310 W. State St.
Black Mountain NC 28711
Sun 25

Looking for You – Photography by Rimas Zailskas

Saturday, May 20 @ 12:00 am - Friday, June 30 @ 12:00 am
Flood Gallery Fine Art Center
2160 Hwy US 70
Swannanoa NC 28778