and Swannanoa
North Carolina

Member Directory

Presbyterian Heritage Center at Montreat

318 Georgia Terrace/PO Box 207
Montreat
NC
28757
828-669-6556
,

The Presbyterian Heritage Center at Montreat is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization dedicated to education about the history of Presbyterian and Reformed heritage and its worldwide mission, as well as the special history of Montreat.

We will offer educational opportunities, not only to the tens of thousands who come to Montreat each year, but many others — children, youth, and adults — who seek to learn about Presbyterian history and mission either at our facility or through our online internet services.

Donations to the Presbyterian Heritage Center are tax-deductible as allowed by law.

www.phcmontreat.org

Music Schedule

http://www.exploreblackmountain.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/06/Music-Schedule-for-June-21-27-2017.pdf

Click image to view
Music Schedule for
June 21 -27, 2017

Upcoming Events

Sun 25

Palaces for the People – Guastavino Exhibit

Wednesday, April 26 @ 10:00 am - Saturday, December 2 @ 5:00 pm
Swannanoa Valley Museum & History Center
223 West State St
Black Mountain NC 28711
Sun 25

Art exhibit “Mountain Spring”

Friday, May 5 @ 8:00 am - Tuesday, August 1 @ 5:00 pm
Sun 25

Black Mountain Tailgate Market

Saturday, May 6 @ 9:00 am - Saturday, November 18 @ 12:00 pm
Black Mountain Tailgate Market
130 Montreat Rd.
Black Mountain NC 28711
Sun 25

Galley Show – “Less is More”

Friday, May 12 @ 12:00 am - Sunday, July 9 @ 12:00 am
The Red House Studios & Gallery
310 W. State St.
Black Mountain NC 28711
Sun 25

Looking for You – Photography by Rimas Zailskas

Saturday, May 20 @ 12:00 am - Friday, June 30 @ 12:00 am
Flood Gallery Fine Art Center
2160 Hwy US 70
Swannanoa NC 28778