and Swannanoa
North Carolina

Member Directory

Show Off Logos and Promotions

Show Off Logos and Promotions
15 Florida Avenue
Black Mountain
NC
28711
(828)230-6364
828-713-9271

We are a creative couple of gals who can help any business,
organization or group Show Off Your Logo with promotional products, logo’d apparel, and printing. Whether you are looking
for a specific item or just browsing for ideas, we can help you
select smart solutions that integrate into your marketing
strategies. Experience the power of tangible marketing
when you team up with Show Off Logos.

We specialize in screen printed and embroidered apparel, bags, pens, banners, hats, lanyards, coffee mugs, sweatshirts, folders, chooses, eco-friendly products, event supplies, pet products, stickers, magnets, keychains, water bottles, golf balls, calendars, name tags, flags, tech gear and more!

http://www.showofflogos.com

Music Schedule

http://www.exploreblackmountain.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/11/Music-Schedule-for-November-15-21-2017.pdf

Click image to view
Music Schedule for
November 15 - 21 , 2017

Upcoming Events

Sat 18

Gallery Show: Alex Alford

Friday, October 20 @ 10:00 am - Wednesday, November 22 @ 5:00 pm
Black Mountain Center for the Arts
225 West State St
Black Mountain NC 28711
Sat 18

Palaces for the People – Guastavino Exhibit

Wednesday, October 25 @ 10:00 am - Saturday, December 2 @ 5:00 pm
Swannanoa Valley Museum & History Center
223 West State St
Black Mountain NC 28711
Sat 18

Black Mountain Tailgate Market

Saturday, October 28, 2017 @ 9:00 am - Tuesday, March 20, 2018 @ 12:00 pm
Black Mountain Tailgate Market
130 Montreat Rd.
Black Mountain NC 28711
Sat 18

Jelly at Flood Gallery

Thursday, November 9 @ 11:00 am - Thursday, December 28 @ 5:00 pm
Flood Gallery Fine Art Center
2160 Hwy US 70
Swannanoa NC 28778
Sat 18

Saturday Storytime

Saturday, November 11, 2017 @ 11:00 am - Saturday, June 9, 2018 @ 11:30 am