and Swannanoa
North Carolina

Member Directory

Summit Ave Properties

Summit Ave Properties
51 Byrd Road
Black Moutnain
NC
28711
(828)851-6125

Summit Ave Properties Inc

Summit Ave Properties meshes the Real Estate Professional with the personal touch that clients wanted. As a family business, Summit Ave Properties shares the excitement with the clients we serve. From listing properties to working with buyers, Summit Ave Properties is the exclusive Real Estate firm for Black Mountain’s newest development, Tudor Croft.

 

828-851-6125

 

Music Schedule

http://www.exploreblackmountain.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/11/Music-Schedule-for-November-15-21-2017.pdf

Click image to view
Music Schedule for
November 15 - 21 , 2017

Upcoming Events

Mon 20

Gallery Show: Alex Alford

Friday, October 20 @ 10:00 am - Wednesday, November 22 @ 5:00 pm
Black Mountain Center for the Arts
225 West State St
Black Mountain NC 28711
Mon 20

Palaces for the People – Guastavino Exhibit

Wednesday, October 25 @ 10:00 am - Saturday, December 2 @ 5:00 pm
Swannanoa Valley Museum & History Center
223 West State St
Black Mountain NC 28711
Mon 20

Black Mountain Tailgate Market

Saturday, October 28, 2017 @ 9:00 am - Tuesday, March 20, 2018 @ 12:00 pm
Black Mountain Tailgate Market
130 Montreat Rd.
Black Mountain NC 28711
Mon 20

Jelly at Flood Gallery

Thursday, November 9 @ 11:00 am - Thursday, December 28 @ 5:00 pm
Flood Gallery Fine Art Center
2160 Hwy US 70
Swannanoa NC 28778
Mon 20

Saturday Storytime

Saturday, November 11, 2017 @ 11:00 am - Saturday, June 9, 2018 @ 11:30 am