and Swannanoa
North Carolina

Member Directory

The Old Depot Association / Gallery

207 Sutton Avenue
Black Mountain
NC
28711
828-669-6583

Open Tuesday-Saturday 10am-5pm.The Old Depot Association, a non-profit and volunteer organization, was started in 1976 to protect and maintain the 100 year old Black Mountain train depot, and support the teaching of mountain and heritage crafts in the local Swannanoa Valley Schools. The Association funds community programs which meet these goals. To learn more visit our website at www.theolddepot.org

www.olddepot.org

Music Schedule

http://www.exploreblackmountain.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/06/Music-Schedule-for-June-21-27-2017.pdf

Click image to view
Music Schedule for
June 21 -27, 2017

Upcoming Events

Sun 25

Palaces for the People – Guastavino Exhibit

Wednesday, April 26 @ 10:00 am - Saturday, December 2 @ 5:00 pm
Swannanoa Valley Museum & History Center
223 West State St
Black Mountain NC 28711
Sun 25

Art exhibit “Mountain Spring”

Friday, May 5 @ 8:00 am - Tuesday, August 1 @ 5:00 pm
Sun 25

Black Mountain Tailgate Market

Saturday, May 6 @ 9:00 am - Saturday, November 18 @ 12:00 pm
Black Mountain Tailgate Market
130 Montreat Rd.
Black Mountain NC 28711
Sun 25

Galley Show – “Less is More”

Friday, May 12 @ 12:00 am - Sunday, July 9 @ 12:00 am
The Red House Studios & Gallery
310 W. State St.
Black Mountain NC 28711
Sun 25

Looking for You – Photography by Rimas Zailskas

Saturday, May 20 @ 12:00 am - Friday, June 30 @ 12:00 am
Flood Gallery Fine Art Center
2160 Hwy US 70
Swannanoa NC 28778