and Swannanoa
North Carolina

Member Directory

Traditions Bakery

Traditions Bakery
100 West Street
Black Mountain
NC
28711
(828)367-8462

” Each Batch From Scratch” Open Tuesday – Saturday 7am-5pm or till we sell out of product.

Naplleons, Eclairs, Cream Puffs, Petite Fours, Danish

 

Brioche, Rugelach, Strudel, French Macrons, Jelly Rolls, Tarts

 

Challah, Crossants, Traditional French Bread, Honey Wheat, Rye, Artisan Breads and so much More!

http://www.traditionsofblackmtn.com

Music Schedule

http://www.exploreblackmountain.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/11/Music-Schedule-for-November-15-21-2017.pdf

Click image to view
Music Schedule for
November 15 - 21 , 2017

Upcoming Events

Sat 18

Gallery Show: Alex Alford

Friday, October 20 @ 10:00 am - Wednesday, November 22 @ 5:00 pm
Black Mountain Center for the Arts
225 West State St
Black Mountain NC 28711
Sat 18

Palaces for the People – Guastavino Exhibit

Wednesday, October 25 @ 10:00 am - Saturday, December 2 @ 5:00 pm
Swannanoa Valley Museum & History Center
223 West State St
Black Mountain NC 28711
Sat 18

Black Mountain Tailgate Market

Saturday, October 28, 2017 @ 9:00 am - Tuesday, March 20, 2018 @ 12:00 pm
Black Mountain Tailgate Market
130 Montreat Rd.
Black Mountain NC 28711
Sat 18

Jelly at Flood Gallery

Thursday, November 9 @ 11:00 am - Thursday, December 28 @ 5:00 pm
Flood Gallery Fine Art Center
2160 Hwy US 70
Swannanoa NC 28778
Sat 18

Saturday Storytime

Saturday, November 11, 2017 @ 11:00 am - Saturday, June 9, 2018 @ 11:30 am