and Swannanoa
North Carolina

Member Directory

Montreat Conference Center

PO Box 969
Montreat
NC
28757
828-669-2911

Montreat Conference Center is a national conference center serving the Presbyterian Church (U.S.A.). The conference center offers a year-round schedule with over 40 conferences and retreats for all ages and interests and attracts over 35,000 participants annually. For more than a century, groups and individuals have come to Montreat to be inspired by its programs and to be physically and spiritually renewed in its beautiful mountain setting.

www.montreat.org

Music Schedule

http://www.exploreblackmountain.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/11/Music-Schedule-for-November-15-21-2017.pdf

Click image to view
Music Schedule for
November 15 - 21 , 2017

Upcoming Events

Sat 18

Gallery Show: Alex Alford

Friday, October 20 @ 10:00 am - Wednesday, November 22 @ 5:00 pm
Black Mountain Center for the Arts
225 West State St
Black Mountain NC 28711
Sat 18

Palaces for the People – Guastavino Exhibit

Wednesday, October 25 @ 10:00 am - Saturday, December 2 @ 5:00 pm
Swannanoa Valley Museum & History Center
223 West State St
Black Mountain NC 28711
Sat 18

Black Mountain Tailgate Market

Saturday, October 28, 2017 @ 9:00 am - Tuesday, March 20, 2018 @ 12:00 pm
Black Mountain Tailgate Market
130 Montreat Rd.
Black Mountain NC 28711
Sat 18

Jelly at Flood Gallery

Thursday, November 9 @ 11:00 am - Thursday, December 28 @ 5:00 pm
Flood Gallery Fine Art Center
2160 Hwy US 70
Swannanoa NC 28778
Sat 18

Saturday Storytime

Saturday, November 11, 2017 @ 11:00 am - Saturday, June 9, 2018 @ 11:30 am