and Swannanoa
North Carolina

Member Directory

The Old Depot Association & Gallery

207 Sutton Ave.
Black Mountain
NC
28711
828-669-6583

The Old Depot is a non-profit Gift Shop featuring Mountain Heritage Crafts. The works of outstanding local artists and crafters are juried for quality of workmanship and material. The shop is staffed by volunteers and proceeds are used to support arts programs in the Valley public schools and community. Look for our website at www.olddepot.org and for the 100 year old depot beside the railroad tracks in Black Mountain, NC.

www.Olddepot.org

Music Schedule

http://www.exploreblackmountain.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/11/Music-Schedule-for-November-15-21-2017.pdf

Click image to view
Music Schedule for
November 15 - 21 , 2017

Upcoming Events

Mon 20

Gallery Show: Alex Alford

Friday, October 20 @ 10:00 am - Wednesday, November 22 @ 5:00 pm
Black Mountain Center for the Arts
225 West State St
Black Mountain NC 28711
Mon 20

Palaces for the People – Guastavino Exhibit

Wednesday, October 25 @ 10:00 am - Saturday, December 2 @ 5:00 pm
Swannanoa Valley Museum & History Center
223 West State St
Black Mountain NC 28711
Mon 20

Black Mountain Tailgate Market

Saturday, October 28, 2017 @ 9:00 am - Tuesday, March 20, 2018 @ 12:00 pm
Black Mountain Tailgate Market
130 Montreat Rd.
Black Mountain NC 28711
Mon 20

Jelly at Flood Gallery

Thursday, November 9 @ 11:00 am - Thursday, December 28 @ 5:00 pm
Flood Gallery Fine Art Center
2160 Hwy US 70
Swannanoa NC 28778
Mon 20

Saturday Storytime

Saturday, November 11, 2017 @ 11:00 am - Saturday, June 9, 2018 @ 11:30 am